Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

 
Advanced search

1096560 Posts in 72524 Topics- by 19537 Members - Latest Member: philthomas
Jump to:  
The Trombone ForumTown HallNotices from TTF Members(Moderators: bhcordova, RedHotMama) LIVE VID Maybe, Audio Def! Meistersinger fr/Bayreuth Tues July 25, 10amET,7amPT
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: LIVE VID Maybe, Audio Def! Meistersinger fr/Bayreuth Tues July 25, 10amET,7amPT  (Read 519 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
alexwill
*
Offline Offline

Location:
Joined: Jan 16, 2012
Posts: 1255

View Profile
« on: Jul 24, 2017, 05:24PM »

Here is the link for the possible VIDEO webcast for Die Meistersinger on Tuesday July 25 at 10am Eastern, 7am Pacific, 3pm London 16h CET, 17h Moscow/Finland/Russia..10pm Beijing, 11pm Tokyo, midnight Sydney. If the VIDEO is blocked where you are, look in the comments section for audio links....
https://www.br-klassik.de/concert/ausstrahlung-1085164.html

AUDIO OPTIONS:
3 audio streams here:
http://www.br.de/static/radioplayer/player.html#/mediathek/audio/br-klassik-audio-livestream-100~radioplayer.json
or here:
Livestream High Quality
http://streams.br.de/br-klassik_2.m3u
Livestream Low Quality
http://streams.br.de/br-klassik_1.m3u
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
Print
Jump to: