Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

 
Advanced search

1088801 Posts in 71963 Topics- by 19320 Members - Latest Member: louise.sebene
Jump to:  
The Trombone ForumTown HallNotices from TTF Members(Moderators: bhcordova, RedHotMama) LIVE VIDEO Mahler 9 Detroit Symphony Sunday Dec 10, 3pm ET,8pm London 21hCET
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: LIVE VIDEO Mahler 9 Detroit Symphony Sunday Dec 10, 3pm ET,8pm London 21hCET  (Read 104 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
alexwill
*
Offline Offline

Location:
Joined: Jan 16, 2012
Posts: 1241

View Profile
« on: Dec 05, 2017, 10:32AM »

Only archived if you make $50 contribution to DSO annual fund.

There will be a first half.  Mahler 9 will be after intermission.

LIVE VIDEO on Sunday December 10 at 3pm Eastern 2 Central, Noon Pacific, 8pm London 21h Central European, 22h Finland/Israel, 23h Moscow....on Monday December 11 at 4am Beijing, 5am Tokyo, 7am Sydney, 9am Moscow here:
http://livestream.com/detroitsymphony/mahler9

Detroit Symphony
Leonard Slatkin, conductor 

JOSHUA CERDENIA World Premiere: Feuertrunken (Fire-Drunk)       
MAHLER Symphony No. 9
Logged
alexwill
*
Offline Offline

Location:
Joined: Jan 16, 2012
Posts: 1241

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: Dec 10, 2017, 08:35AM »

TODAY Sun 12/10@3pmET...other times and watching link above.  Mahler will be after intermission.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
Print
Jump to: