Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

 
Advanced search

1092682 Posts in 72311 Topics- by 19429 Members - Latest Member: 17williarw
Jump to:  
The Trombone ForumTown HallNotices from TTF Members(Moderators: bhcordova, RedHotMama) TODAY Sat 1/13 Bavarian Radio Sym ZARATHUSTRA 2pmET archived
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: TODAY Sat 1/13 Bavarian Radio Sym ZARATHUSTRA 2pmET archived  (Read 66 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
alexwill
*
Offline Offline

Location:
Joined: Jan 16, 2012
Posts: 1247

View Profile
« on: Jan 13, 2018, 09:53AM »


I think Also sprach Zarathustra will be on the FIRST HALF!.

LIVE STREAM ON 13 JAN 2018
BAVARIAN RADIO SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
The legendary Mariss Jansons celebrates his 75th birthday – live streamed and later as video on demand.

On the programme: no less than Richard Strauss’s tone poem »Also sprach Zarathustra« (Thus Spoke Zarathustra) inspired by Nietzsche and Prokofiev’s most well-known and powerful symphony, his Fifth.

LIVE and archived VIDEO on Saturday 1/13@2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific,
7pm London, 20h Central European, 21h Finland/Israel on Sunday 6am Sydney 8am NZ here:
https://www.elbphilharmonie.de/en/worldwide/bavarian-radio-symphony-orchestra/112
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
Print
Jump to: