Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

 
Advanced search

1066405 Posts in 70879 Topics- by 18685 Members - Latest Member: MattG1116
Jump to:  
The Trombone ForumTown HallNotices from TTF Members(Moderators: bhcordova, RedHotMama) LIVE(NOarch?)VID TODAY 12/22 Israel Phil Tchaikovsky 5..2nd half
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: LIVE(NOarch?)VID TODAY 12/22 Israel Phil Tchaikovsky 5..2nd half  (Read 336 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
alexwill
*
Offline Offline

Location:
Joined: Jan 16, 2012
Posts: 1210

View Profile
« on: Dec 22, 2016, 08:28AM »

LIVE(do NOT count on an archive but maybe for 24h or less) VIDEO TODAY 12/22
Israel Phiharmonic.....2nd half of show Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 5..first half Vivaldi Four Seasons...show starts at 1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific, 5pm London, 18h CET, 19h Israel/Finland, 20h Russia...
Manfred Honeck conducts....
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a1rBaojaP_w
Logged
alexwill
*
Offline Offline

Location:
Joined: Jan 16, 2012
Posts: 1210

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: Dec 23, 2016, 08:37AM »

Now archived at the above link....
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
Print
Jump to: