Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

 
Advanced search

1063730 Posts in 70750 Topics- by 18562 Members - Latest Member: Mikkosh
Jump to:  
The Trombone ForumTown HallNotices from TTF Members(Moderators: bhcordova, RedHotMama) Rite of Spring Israel Phil LIVE and arch WEBCAST TODAY 12/28, 1pm Eastern
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: Rite of Spring Israel Phil LIVE and arch WEBCAST TODAY 12/28, 1pm Eastern  (Read 168 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
alexwill
*
Offline Offline

Location:
Joined: Jan 16, 2012
Posts: 1194

View Profile
« on: Dec 28, 2016, 07:43AM »

Israel Philharmonic Orchestra LE SACRE DU PRINTEMPS! (on the second half of the webcast) TODAY December 28 at 1pm Eastern,
10am Pacific, 6pm London, 19h CET on Thursday at 2am Beijing, 3am Tokyo, 5am Sydney, 7am NZ
Direct link to webcast and archive.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XFpsY-q3lPs
Israel Philharmonic
Zubin Mehta, conductor
Evgeny Kissin, pianist
Aharon Harlap: Sinfonia Breve
Rachmaninoff: Piano Concerto no. 2
Stravinsky: The Rite of Spring
Logged
alexwill
*
Offline Offline

Location:
Joined: Jan 16, 2012
Posts: 1194

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: Dec 28, 2016, 07:31PM »

The archive is blocked in USA...not sure about other countries....I think because of the Kissin performance.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
Print
Jump to: