Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

 
Advanced search

1076921 Posts in 71281 Topics- by 18958 Members - Latest Member: Wasatch Oz
Jump to:  
The Trombone ForumTown HallNotices from TTF Members(Moderators: bhcordova, RedHotMama) NOW Fri 326pm ET Frankfurt Radio Sym Mahler 5 2nd Movement in progress
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: NOW Fri 326pm ET Frankfurt Radio Sym Mahler 5 2nd Movement in progress  (Read 140 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
alexwill
*
Offline Offline

Location:
Joined: Jan 16, 2012
Posts: 1222

View Profile
« on: Mar 10, 2017, 12:27PM »

This should be archived in about a week on the orchestra's website.  I will try to post it then..

Frankfurt Radio Symphony. It will start at 20h05 CET, 7:05pm London, 205pm Eastern, 11:05am Pacific. http://www.hr-online.de/website/rubriken/hrsinfonieorchester/index.jsp

hr-Sinfonieorchester (aka Frankfurt Radio Symphony)
Andrés Orozco-Estrada | Dirigent

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy | Violinkonzert e-Moll
Gustav Mahler | 5. Sinfonie
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
Print
Jump to: