Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

 
Advanced search

1060981 Posts in 70655 Topics- by 18459 Members - Latest Member: Jande
Jump to:  
The Trombone ForumTown HallNotices from TTF Members(Moderators: bhcordova, RedHotMama) TONIGHT 3/11 8pm CT 9ET St.Louis Strauss Alpine Sym, 2nd half
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: TONIGHT 3/11 8pm CT 9ET St.Louis Strauss Alpine Sym, 2nd half  (Read 37 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
alexwill
*
Offline Offline

Location:
Joined: Jan 16, 2012
Posts: 1187

View Profile
« on: Mar 11, 2017, 05:00PM »

Sorry about the late notice.  I meant to post it earlier.

LIVE NO archive audio this Saturday March 11 at 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific...:
you want KWMU-1, and the player should be set on it..
http://news.stlpublicradio.org/#stream/0
St.Louis Symphony
Stéphane Denève, conductor
Steven Osborne, piano
BEETHOVEN Piano Concerto No. 1
STRAUSS Eine Alpensinfonie (An Alpine Symphony)
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
Print
Jump to: