Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

 
Advanced search

1076088 Posts in 71337 Topics- by 18937 Members - Latest Member: Ethan Limes
Jump to:  
The Trombone ForumTown HallNotices from TTF Members(Moderators: bhcordova, RedHotMama) LIVE(arch)VID Orch sym de Montreal L'Ascension+Turangalila Tues 3/21, 8pmET
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: LIVE(arch)VID Orch sym de Montreal L'Ascension+Turangalila Tues 3/21, 8pmET  (Read 212 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
alexwill
*
Offline Offline

Location:
Joined: Jan 16, 2012
Posts: 1222

View Profile
« on: Mar 20, 2017, 10:48PM »

Don't miss the first movement of L'Ascension.....it's for mostly brass.....and of course Turangalila is great....

LIVE(should be archived) VIDEO on Tuesday March 21 at 8pm Eastern, 7CT, 5pm Pacific on Wed at midnight London, 1h CET, 8am Beijing, 9am Tokyo, 11am Sydney, 1pm NZ here:
http://www.goo.gl/CYfR9D

L'Ascension
Turangalīla-Symphonie

Pierre-Laurent Aimard piano
Hans-Ola Ericsson organ
Estelle Lemire ondes martenot
Orchestre symphonique de Montreal
Kent Nagano
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
Print
Jump to: