The Trombone Forum - Notices from TTF Members https://tromboneforum.org/index.php <![CDATA[LIVE(arc1yr)aud Mahler 2 Boston Sym Fri July 7 8pm ET]]> https://tromboneforum.org/index.php/topic,100974.msg1202183.html#msg1202183 (I'll post the one year archive when available.)
Friday, July 7, 2017 @8:00 PM ET, 7pm Central, 5pm Pacific....on Saturday at
1am London, 2h CET, 8am Beijing, 9am Tokyo, 10am Sydney, Noon NZ here:
http://classica...]]>
https://tromboneforum.org/index.php?action=post;topic=100974.0 Thu, 06 Jul 2017 19:58:48 GMT https://tromboneforum.org/index.php/topic,100974.msg1202183.html#msg1202183
<![CDATA[Re: 2 upcoming performances in Orlando]]> https://tromboneforum.org/index.php/topic,100289.msg1201781.html#msg1201781
Tomorrow night for the 4th of July I'll be playing downtown for the "Festival at the Fountain" in the band shell. The music will be broadcast t...]]>
https://tromboneforum.org/index.php?action=post;topic=100289.0 Tue, 04 Jul 2017 01:02:43 GMT https://tromboneforum.org/index.php/topic,100289.msg1201781.html#msg1201781
<![CDATA[Re: Ye Olde in Chicago and Iowa City]]> https://tromboneforum.org/index.php/topic,100720.msg1201179.html#msg1201179 https://tromboneforum.org/index.php?action=post;topic=100720.0 Fri, 30 Jun 2017 02:22:09 GMT https://tromboneforum.org/index.php/topic,100720.msg1201179.html#msg1201179 <![CDATA[Re: Ye Olde in Chicago and Iowa City]]> https://tromboneforum.org/index.php/topic,100720.msg1201135.html#msg1201135
June 30 is a double bill.

8:30pm
Acoustic Unity
&
9:50pm
Ye Olde

The Constellation
Chicago, IL

Hope to see you!

thx]]>
https://tromboneforum.org/index.php?action=post;topic=100720.0 Thu, 29 Jun 2017 21:04:46 GMT https://tromboneforum.org/index.php/topic,100720.msg1201135.html#msg1201135
<![CDATA[Re: Who is going to the 2017 International Trombone Festival??]]> https://tromboneforum.org/index.php/topic,100727.msg1200948.html#msg1200948 https://tromboneforum.org/index.php?action=post;topic=100727.0 Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:46:26 GMT https://tromboneforum.org/index.php/topic,100727.msg1200948.html#msg1200948